RE/MAX Calgary Real Estate
403-216-1600
5 2 403-216-1600 https://www.remaxcentral.ab.ca/blog/ 206, 2411 - 4TH STREET N.W. Calgary,Alberta T2M2Z8 Real Estate Reviews $


Dennis Hwang - Calgary REALTORS®


REALTORS® LOGIN

Share Profile





FOLLOW US



Searches related to Real Estate Reviews

Calgary Real Estate Reviews


Calgary Real Estate

Calgary real estate agents at RE/MAX Real Estate (Central) offer in depth knowledge of the LOCAL Calgary real estate markets, contracts, pricing, marketing and overall negotiation skills. IF buying or selling Calgary real estate, you can expect expert advice, high quality service, straight forward communication plus attention to detail. Single Family Homes, golf courses, Condos, Vacation & Resort, Multi-Family, Investments, Foreclosure Properties, Acreages, Business Opportunities, Land, Office, Condominiums, Farm & Land, International, Horse Property, Lake Homes, Military, New Construction, Farm/Ranch, Industrial, Retail, Property Management, Relocation, Buyer Brokerage, Luxury Homes, First Time Buyers Calgary real estate.

Loading..
 
August 3rd 5:41am

Calgary real estate news

Search for Calgary real estate breaking news headlines. Find Calgary REALTORS® real estate agents Calgary COVID-19 (coronavirus) pandemic updates with community breaking news, virtual open houses events and market updates.

Thursday, July 23, 2020

RE/MAX Real Estate (Central) realtors key volunteers   ..
Calgary real estate news, The act of volunteering is a core value of realtors who work with the successful Calgary RE/MAX Real Estate (Central) office. You could say it’s part of their DNA. Giving ..Calgary real estate news

tags: Calgary REALTORS®, Calgary Real Estate News
Thursday, July 9, 2020

RE/MAX Real Estate (Central) success story attracts new agents   ..
Calgary real estate breaking news For more than two decades RE/MAX Real Estate (Central) in Calgary has been the brand’s top office worldwide. That success as well as the office’s resources and philosophy continue ..Calgary real estate news

tags: Calgary REALTORS®, Calgary Real Estate News
Thursday, June 25, 2020

Activity slowly picking up in Calgary resale housing market   ..
It’s been a tough few months for the residential real estate market as the COVID-19 pandemic has taken its toll on the industry. But like green shoots coming up in Spring signifying new life, ..Calgary real estate news

tags: Calgary REALTORS®, Calgary Real Estate News
Thursday, June 18, 2020

Calgary Real Estate News   ..
Green Line Program Approved By Councel June 18, 2020 On Tuesday, June 16, City Council approved Administration’s Green Line recommendation on the updated Stage 1 alignment (from 16 Avenue N. to Shepard) along with ..Calgary real estate news

tags: Calgary REALTORS®, Calgary Real Estate News
Saturday, June 13, 2020

Calgary Real Estate News   ..
Calgary real estate news update June 14th, 2020 Calgary real estate news The City of Calgary has been weathering its own storm, long before the COVID-19 public health crisis roared into the spotlight. The ..Calgary real estate news

tags: Calgary REALTORS®, Calgary Real Estate News
Thursday, June 11, 2020

Alberta Real Estate Association lifts ban on open houses   ..
A key component of the residential real estate industry is slowly returning as the Alberta Real Estate Association lifts its ban on open houses. Brad Mitchell, CEO of AREA, said the lifting of the ..Calgary real estate news

tags: Calgary REALTORS®, Calgary Real Estate News
Thursday, May 28, 2020

RE/MAX Real Estate (Central) launches Bottle Drive for Saturday   ..
Calgary real estate news -The parking lot at RE/MAX Real Estate (Central) in Calgary will become a hub of activity this Saturday as the company launches its first-ever BottleDrive to support two local charities. ..Calgary real estate news

tags: Calgary REALTORS®, Calgary Real Estate News
Thursday, May 14, 2020

Rob Campbell named CREB’s Realtor of the Year   ..
Giving back to the community is in realtor Rob Campbell’s blood – part of his DNA you could say. Campbell, a realtor with RE/MAX Real Estate (Central), is this year’s recipient of the REALTOR® ..Calgary real estate news

tags: Calgary REALTORS®, Calgary Real Estate News
Thursday, April 30, 2020

Tips on how to create an ideal home office space   ..
The use of home offices is a trend in society that has been growing in recent years. And the COVID-19 (coronavirus) crisis has given the trend a major boost as more and more people ..Calgary real estate news

tags: Calgary REALTORS®, Calgary Real Estate News
Thursday, April 16, 2020

Realtors can guide buyers/sellers through these challenging times   ..
The COVID-19 (coronavirus) pandemic has definitely slowed down the number of MLS sales in Calgary’s resale market in the past month. But there are still many people out there selling their home and many ..Calgary real estate news

tags: Calgary REALTORS®, Calgary Real Estate News
Thursday, April 2, 2020

My personal journey with the coronavirus   ..
On Friday March 27, the COVID-19 (coronavirus) became more than just numbers for me. It became personal. I was informed that afternoon that I had tested positive for the coronavirus. Naturally my first response ..Calgary real estate news

tags: Calgary REALTORS®, Calgary Real Estate News
Thursday, March 19, 2020

How is the real estate industry responding to coronavirus? Info is all here   ..
While the COVID-19 (coronavirus) pandemic is gripping people’s attention these days, the local real estate market is continuing to move along as activity in the MLS market has not ground to a halt. In ..Calgary real estate news

tags: Calgary REALTORS®, Calgary Real Estate News

Dennis Hwang Calgary real estate
  • Phone:403-216-1600
  • Fax: 403-284-4923
  • Cell:403-216-1600
2 Reviews
5.00/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5.00/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5.00/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5.00/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5.00/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5/5.0

+ ADD REVIEW




RE/MAX Real Estate (Central)
206, 2411 - 4TH STREET N.W.
Calgary,AB T2M2Z8

176 Views
5 2 I had a Wonderful experience working with Dennis.We recently sold our house in Calgary. He was very informative and helpful. We were impressed with Dennis market knowledge. He was very responsive and available during the entire process, and provided lots of useful guidance and advice which led to the sale we were looking for. He is very honest and straight-forward with great integrity, and we definitely recommend Dennis to anyone buying or selling a home. 5.0000 5
REALTOR® reviewed December 13th 2018
By: Uche .O



/5.0
/5.0
/5.0
/5.0
/5.0


VERIFIED REVIEW
I had a Wonderful experience working with Dennis.We recently sold our house in Calgary. He was very informative and helpful. We were impressed with Dennis market knowledge. He was very responsive and available during the entire process, and provided... FULL REVIEW


This was our first time selling a house. We were anxious and nervous and didn't know what to expect. Dennis took the time to answer all ( i mean all) of my questions. Dennis always replied to my messages, texts etc in a very timely manner. Dennis provided us with brochures of the home to hand out, they were beautifully done and such a great reference for potential buyers. Dennis was confident and was able to guide us through the listing process, 1 price drop and selling our home. He took away my anxietys for the most part. The entire process was less stressful due to our trust in Dennis. Highly recommended!!!!! We sold our house and the process was smooth and bump free!! Dennis is very personable and dedicated to his clients. 5.0000 5
REALTOR® reviewed April 13th 2017
By: Nicole K



/5.0
/5.0
/5.0
/5.0
/5.0


VERIFIED REVIEW
This was our first time selling a house. We were anxious and nervous and didn't know what to expect. Dennis took the time to answer all ( i mean all) of my questions. Dennis always replied to my messages, texts etc in a very timely manner. Dennis... FULL REVIEW



Ask Dennis Hwang













Dennis Hwang currently has no videos to share.