RE/MAX Calgary Real Estate
403.216.1600
Review Score: 5 Total Reviews: 2 403-216-1600 https://www.remaxcentral.ab.ca/blog/ 206, 2411 - 4TH STREET N.W. Calgary,Alberta T2M2Z8 $ Real Estate Reviews

December 9th 2019 10:30:34am

Dennis Hwang - Calgary REALTORS®



Dennis Hwang - Calgary REALTORS®

16916
Profile Views

Calgary REALTORS® LOGIN

Share Profile





FOLLOW US

Language: English


RE/MAX Real Estate (Central) Calgary



206, 2411 - 4TH STREET N.W. Calgary, Alberta T2M2Z8


Real Estate Agent Reviews

Total Reviews: 2
Review Score: 5

Searches related to Real Estate Reviews

Calgary Real Estate Reviews

Real Estate Agent Reviews


Dennis Hwang Specialties

Dennis Hwang RE/MAX Real Estate (Central) Calgary real estate consultants offers in depth knowledge of the LOCAL real estate markets, contracts, pricing, marketing and negotiation skills. IF buying or selling Calgary real estate, you can expect expert advice, high quality service, straight forward communication plus attention to detail. We Specialize in real estate for sale, Investments, Foreclosures, Acreages, Farm & Land, Lake homes, Luxury homes, real estate.

Loading..
 

Breaking Calgary real estate news, Calgary REALTORS® reviews, Christmas events, housing market, real estate statistics, Open Houses

Thursday, December 5, 2019
MLS sales, prices and listings dip in November in Calgary   ..
As Calgary’s resale housing market nears the end of the year, MLS statistics for the month of November followed what has been a similar pattern throughout 2019. Demand and transaction activity during the month was down from a year ago. more Calgary real estate news

tags: Calgary REALTORS®, Christmas trees, lights, housing market, real estate statistics, Christmas events Calgary Real Estate News
Thursday, November 28, 2019
Calgary housing market leaning towards buyers heading into 2020   ..
The Calgary housing market will lean toward buyers in 2020 with more first-time home buyers entering the market than ever, says a new report by RE/MAX. The RE/MAX 2020 Housing Market Outlook Report forecast that average residential prices in the more Calgary real estate news

tags: Calgary REALTORS®, Christmas trees, lights, housing market, real estate statistics, Christmas events Calgary Real Estate News
Thursday, November 21, 2019
Price and affordability top of mind for potential homebuyers   ..
The old real estate adage tells people that the three most important things to look for in a home are “location, location, location.”  But for the majority of Canadians who bought a home over the past year, the most important more Calgary real estate news

tags: Calgary REALTORS®, Christmas trees, lights, housing market, real estate statistics, Christmas events Calgary Real Estate News
Thursday, November 14, 2019
Sports lays foundation for some key skills for Calgary realtors   ..
This is the time of year that sports tends to dominate. The Grey Cup is just around the corner. The National Hockey League is in full swing as is the National Basketball Association as well as all sorts of university more Calgary real estate news

tags: Calgary REALTORS®, Christmas trees, lights, housing market, real estate statistics, Christmas events Calgary Real Estate News
Thursday, November 7, 2019
Slow, gradual housing recovery for Calgary with economic uncertainty persisting   ..
All indications point to a slow and very gradual recovery of Calgary’s housing market but challenges still persist on the overall economic front. In fact, a report out this week by the Conference Board of Canada suggests Calgary will fall more Calgary real estate news

tags: Calgary REALTORS®, Christmas trees, lights, housing market, real estate statistics, Christmas events Calgary Real Estate News
Thursday, October 31, 2019
Calgary resale housing market heading in a more positive direction   ..
There were continued signs in October that Calgary’s resale housing market has turned the corner and is heading in a positive direction. But the recovery also continues to be a slow one. In October, MLS sales rose again compared to more Calgary real estate news

tags: Calgary REALTORS®, Christmas trees, lights, housing market, real estate statistics, Christmas events Calgary Real Estate News
Thursday, October 24, 2019
Selling your home this fall/winter? Some tips to keep in mind   ..
As we enter the closing two months of the year, people interested in putting their house on the real estate market should keep in consideration a few important things that might impact the potential sale of their property. Obviously, November more Calgary real estate news

tags: Calgary REALTORS®, Christmas trees, lights, housing market, real estate statistics, Christmas events Calgary Real Estate News
Thursday, October 17, 2019
Key demographics bode well for Calgary resale housing market   ..
When it comes to the housing market, one of the most important indicators of its current reality and future growth potential lies in the demographics. More specifically, a geographic region’s population data – narrowed down to the dynamics of immigration more Calgary real estate news

tags: Calgary REALTORS®, Christmas trees, lights, housing market, real estate statistics, Christmas events Calgary Real Estate News
Thursday, October 10, 2019
Canadian Real Estate Association aims to put housing affordability issue front and centre in federal election   ..
With the federal election less than two weeks away now, housing affordability has become one of the key issues during the campaign. The Canadian Real Estate Association says homeownership can seem like an impossible dream for many Canadians these days more Calgary real estate news

tags: Calgary REALTORS®, Christmas trees, lights, housing market, real estate statistics, Christmas events Calgary Real Estate News

Dennis Hwang Calgary real estate reviews
Based on 2 Reviews
5.00/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5.00/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5.00/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5.00/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5.00/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5/5.0

+ ADD REVIEW




RE/MAX Real Estate (Central)
206, 2411 - 4TH STREET N.W.
Calgary,AB T2M2Z8

16916 Views
  • 5.00 (2 Reviews)
  • I had a Wonderful experience working with Dennis.We recently sold our house in Calgary. He was very informative and helpful. We were impressed with Dennis market knowledge. He was very responsive and available during the entire process, and provided lots of useful guidance and advice which led to the sale we were looking for. He is very honest and straight-forward with great integrity, and we definitely recommend Dennis to anyone buying or selling a home. 5.0000 5
    REALTOR® reviewed December 13th 2018

    by: Uche .O



    /5.0
    /5.0
    /5.0
    /5.0
    /5.0


    VERIFIED REALTOR® REVIEW
    I had a Wonderful experience working with Dennis.We recently sold our house in Calgary. He was very informative and helpful. We were impressed with Dennis market knowledge. He was very responsive and available during the entire process, and provided... FULL REVIEW


    This was our first time selling a house. We were anxious and nervous and didn't know what to expect. Dennis took the time to answer all ( i mean all) of my questions. Dennis always replied to my messages, texts etc in a very timely manner. Dennis provided us with brochures of the home to hand out, they were beautifully done and such a great reference for potential buyers. Dennis was confident and was able to guide us through the listing process, 1 price drop and selling our home. He took away my anxietys for the most part. The entire process was less stressful due to our trust in Dennis. Highly recommended!!!!! We sold our house and the process was smooth and bump free!! Dennis is very personable and dedicated to his clients. 5.0000 5
    REALTOR® reviewed April 13th 2017

    by: Nicole K



    /5.0
    /5.0
    /5.0
    /5.0
    /5.0


    VERIFIED REALTOR® REVIEW
    This was our first time selling a house. We were anxious and nervous and didn't know what to expect. Dennis took the time to answer all ( i mean all) of my questions. Dennis always replied to my messages, texts etc in a very timely manner. Dennis... FULL REVIEW



    Ask Dennis Hwang









    Dennis Hwang